further reading

I don’t link to that many other blogs, not because I don’t read them, but just to avoid long lists of links down the side of the page. Also, the ones that make it into my list tend not to include the big names that don’t need a link from me to make them known.

But it might be worth remedying all that, with a round-up of the Scottish Christian bloggers who I’m aware of and/or read regularly.

Denominations other than the Free Church are rather more sparsely represented:

Further afield

Even further afield, ie US – the ones where I have even slightly more than the foggiest idea what they’re talking about (America really is a foreign country)

There are bound to be several glaring sins of omission here, but that’ll do for a first pass. I’ve deliberately not included blogs where the material is mainly personal and/or family-oriented. These would boost the denominational headcount fairly significantly, but I don’t want to be responsible for exposing them to the glare of perhaps unwanted publicity. Leave a comment if you feel you’ve been unjustly excluded!

Do also let me know if there any other UK blogs I should know about.

One thought on “further reading

Leave a Reply

