new blog

Okay people, if you’re reading this, you’ve probably followed the link from my old site. Thanks for coming, and if you have any strong feelings about it, I will be delighted to  know what you think!

Fraid there’s only repeats available for the moment, but normal service will hopefully resume shortly. I do have a couple of things to say, and my borrowed copy of Traill is sprouting bookmarks all over the place – you’ll be hearing more from him soon.

Meanwhile you can create your own fun by writing a wee comment to say hello and let me know you’ve made it, or just have a browse around. I have a proper ‘About’ page now (how cool is that) and of course, I would recommend any of the blogs listed down the side. Oh, and happy new year!

One thought on “new blog

Leave a Reply

